Staff Directory

Marc Bierdzinski

Marc Bierdzinski

City Manager/Planning Director

Phone: (805) 686-0137
Fax: (805) 686-0086
marcb@cityofbuellton.com

Kyle Abello

Kyle Abello

Parks & Recreation
Coordinator

Phone (805) 688-1086
Fax: (805) 688-1046
kabello@ucsd.edu

Clare Barcelona

Clare Barcelona

Staff Assistant/Planning Technician

Phone: (805) 688-7474 
Fax: (805) 686-1729 
clareb@cityofbuellton.com

 

Ben Hernandez

Ben Hernandez

Finance Technician/Code Enforcement Officer

Phone (805) 686-0137
Fax: (805) 686-0086
benh@cityofbuelltoncom

Shannel Zamora

Shannel Zamora

Finance Director

Phone (805) 688-5177
Fax: (805) 686-0086
shannelz@cityofbuellton.com

Karen Miller

Karen Miller

Accounting Specialist

Phone: (805) 688-5177 
Fax: (805) 686-0086 
karenm@cityofbuellton.com

 

Rose Hess

Rose Hess

Public Works Director/City Engineer

Phone: (805) 688-5177 
Fax: (805) 686-0086 
roseh@cityofbuellton.com

Barbara Knecht

Barbara Knecht

Recreation Center Coordinator


Phone (805) 688-1086
Fax: (805) 688-1046
 barbarak@cityofbuellton.com

Andrea Olson Keefer

Andrea Olson Keefer

Assistant Planner

Phone: (805) 688-7474
Fax: (805) 686-1729 
andreao@cityofbuellton.com

Linda Reid

Linda Reid

City Clerk/Human Resources Director

Phone: (805) 688-5177 
Fax: (805) 686-0086 
lindar@cityofbuellton.com

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

Youth Recreation Coordinator

Phone (805) 688-1086
Fax: (805) 688-1046
pauls@cityofbuellton.com

Contract Personnel

Steve McEwen

Steve McEwen

City Attorney

SMcEwen@bwslaw.com

Lt, Shawn O'Grady

Lt. Shawn O'Grady

Sheriff Lieutenant

Phone (805) 686-8150

Tina Diaz

Tina Diaz 

Sheriff’s Senior Office
Assistant

Phone  (805) 686-8150

Jeff Edwards

Jeff Edwards

Deputy City Engineer

Phone: (805) 697-1401 
jedwards@mnsengineers.com

Irma Tucker

Irma Tucker

Contract Planner

Phone 688-7474
irmat@cityofbuellton.com

Kent Yankee

Kent Yankee 

Assistant City Engineer

Phone (805) 697-1409
kyankee@mnsengineers.com